Culture

Nizhy Novgorod Theological Seminary

Design and supply of sound equipment

In 2017, we completed a project to supply and deliver audio equipment for the Nizhny Novgorod Theological Seminary. After a detailed audio assessment, our specialists provided a solution that meant that the singing of the choir and the voices of the priests serving at the altar, the pulpits and the main hall of the church could clearly be heard and understood without the distortion of echo.

Our team installed modern amplification and acoustic systems. Thanks to their discreet design, the systems do not draw attention to themselves or change the feel of the church building. The technical characteristics of the selected equipment allow sound to be transmitted to spaces of any complexity.

The microphone pool consists of conference systems of the world’s leading manufacturers. Although they are simple to use, they boast many important functions. They allow connection of the required number of microphones to hold conferences, briefings, seminars and colloquiums.

The complexity of such projects lies in the acoustic features of the halls. Our extensive experience in delivering church and cathedral installations allowed our engineers to achieve perfect sound conditions throughout the premises.

SHARE:
Back to list

Культура

«Нижегородская духовная семинария Нижегородской Епархии Русской Православной Церкви»

Проектирование и поставка звукового оборудования

В 2017 году мы выполнили проект по проектированию и поставке звукового оборудования для «Нижегородской духовной семинарии».  Проведя сложный акустический расчет, наши специалисты обеспечили хорошую слышимость и разборчивость пения хора, голосов священнослужителей из алтаря, с солеи и пространства храма без возникновения эффекта эха.

Наши специалисты установили современную систему звукоусиления и акустические системы. Благодаря дизайну, эти системы не привлекают к себе внимание и не изменяют антураж помещений храма. Технические характеристики выбранного оборудования позволяют озвучивать пространства любой сложности.

Микрофонный парк состоит из конференционных систем ведущих мировых производителей. Не смотря на простоту в использовании, они обладают множеством важных функций. Они позволяют подключать необходимое количество микрофонов для проведения конференций, брифингов, семинаров и коллоквиумов.

Сложность подобных проектов заключается в акустической особенности залов. Большой опыт инсталляций в храмах и соборах позволил нашим инженерам добиться идеального звука во всем помещении.

Поделиться:
Вернуться к списку