Culture

Nikulin Circus on Tsvetnoy Boulevard

Design and supply of radio systems and equipment for signal reproduction

Our company has equipped with new sound equipment one of the oldest circuses in Russia, which accepted its first spectators in far 1880.

The complexity of the project was in the features of the circus hall, where almost all the space is a working area. It imposed the restrictions on the ways of placing the sound equipment. This was especially true for the complex microphone radio systems, the correct placement and configuration of which ensured the reliable and stable operation of sound equipment as a whole.

The reliable communication between the sound engineer of the show and the ringmaster, managing the performance, was provided by the monitoring system. The speech of the host and the replicas of the artists performing on the arena, were brought to the spectators by a multi-channel radio system, equipped with transmitters. The sound of a live orchestra is transmitted by a set of specialized instrumental microphones. The players with instant start of any musical fragment were used as devices for high-quality playback of phonograms in order to make unplanned improvisations look like part of the performance.

To mix a large number of microphone channels and music sources, two digital consoles containing a full set of sound processing were supplied to the circus. They were combined into a common sound network.

We are glad that we had the honor to be involved in the bright holiday and the feeling of happiness that the circus gives to its visitors.

SHARE:
Back to list

Культура

Цирк Никулина на Цветном бульваре

Проектирование и поставка радиосистем и оборудования для воспроизведения сигнала

Наша компания оснастила новым звуковым оборудованием один из самых старейших цирков России, принявший своих первых зрителей в далёком 1880 году.

Сложность проекта заключалась в особенностях циркового зала, где практически все пространство является рабочей зоной. Это накладывало свои ограничения на способы размещения звукового оборудования. Особенно это касалось комплекса микрофонных радиосистем, от правильного размещения и настройки которого зависела надёжная и стабильная работа звукового оборудования в целом.

Надёжную связь звукорежиссера представления с инспектором манежа, управляющего ходом представления, обеспечила система мониторинга. Речь ведущего и реплики артистов, выступающих на арене, доносила до зрителя многоканальная радиосистема, укомплектованная передатчиками. Звучание живого оркестра снимается комплектом специализированных инструментальных микрофонов. А для того, чтобы незапланированные импровизации выглядели как часть представления, в качестве устройств для качественного воспроизведения фонограмм были использованы плееры с мгновенным стартом любого музыкального фрагмента.

Для микширования большого количества микрофонных каналов и музыкальных источников в цирк были поставлены две цифровые консоли, содержащие полный набор звуковой обработки. Они были объединены в общую звуковую сеть.

Мы рады, что нам выпала честь быть причастными к яркому празднику и ощущению счастья, которые дарит цирк своим посетителям.

Поделиться:
Вернуться к списку