Sports

Hockey club "Metallurg"

Creation and launch of the television complex, meeting the requirements of the KHL

At the home stadium of one of the most successful and titled clubs of the Russian period to the beginning of the hockey preseason tournament in the memory of I. H. Romazan the company "OKNO-TV" has created the television complex.

The initiator was the Continental Hockey League, taking into account the wishes of TV channel "TV-IN", broadcasting the club's matches. Broadcasting of the hockey preseason tournament of 2013 from the ice palace in Magnitogorsk had to be carried out in HD format from a separate formative apparatus room.

The result of the work of the company "OKNO-TV" was the appearance at the stadium of a new hardware-studio unit, divided into two parts: apparatus room for the creative team and noise-insulated hall for equipment. The new spacious apparatus room is completely autonomous and does not interfere with the work of the competitions' presentation service.

Despite the reduction of the initially announced period of the project, the installation and launch of the shooting and broadcasting complex were completed on time; the broadcasting of hockey matches in HD-format from a separate apparatus room was successful.

SHARE:
Back to list

Спорт

Хоккейный клуб «Металлург»

Создание и запуск телевизионного комплекса, отвечающего требованиям КХЛ

На домашнем стадионе одного из самых успешных и титулованных клубов российского периода к началу хоккейного предсезонного турнира памяти И.Х. Ромазана компанией ОКНО-ТВ был создан телевизионный комплекс.

Инициатором выступила Континентальная Хоккейная Лига с учетом пожеланий телеканала «ТВ-ИН», транслирующего матчи клуба. Трансляции хоккейного предсезонного турнира 2013 года из ледового дворца в Магнитогорске должны были осуществляться в формате HD из отдельной формирующей аппаратной.

Результатом работы ОКНО-ТВ стало появление на стадионе нового аппаратно-студийного блока, разделенного на две части: аппаратной для творческой бригады и шумоизолированного зала для оборудования. Новая просторная аппаратная абсолютно автономна и не мешает работе службы презентации соревнований.

Несмотря на сокращение изначально заявленного срока реализации проекта, монтаж и запуск съемочно-трансляционного комплекса были выполнены в срок, трансляция хоккейных матчей в HD-формате из отдельной аппаратной прошла успешно.


Поделиться:
Вернуться к списку