Sports

“Arctic” Ice Palace in Vidnoye town

Digital media-complex for a small sporting arena

Specialists of OKNO-TV developed a media-complex which comprises all required systems using state-of-art technologies enabling to hold full-scale sporting events at large and small arenas, stands for 250-300 spectators.

For a hokey arena of the “Arctic” Ice Palace our engineers have installed a video-production complex, Videogol judging system, sound amplifying system enabling to deliver sound across the entire playing field, and smart videography for broadcasting events in automatic mode (without an operator).

OKNO-TV provided technical support for an unusual hokey competition, “Stars Against Bloggers” which was held in November, 2019. The deployed system of video-production and sound arrangement allowed to display interesting moments of the match and the pregame show on a big video-screen, with a high quality. The video-production complex provides full media support for an event: score, chronometry, referee’s information, team roster, video replays, etc. Commercials and photographs of team members were also displayed.

Such a complex of equipment has given a good account when a tournament of amateur teams was held in the “Arctic” Ice Palace, and it will provide holding of further scheduled events.

SHARE:
Back to list

Спорт

Ледовый дворец «АРКТИКА» г. Видное

Цифровой медиакомплекс для малой спортивной арены

Специалисты ОКНО-ТВ разработали медиакомплекс, который включает в себя все необходимые системы с использованием современных технологий, позволяющие проводить полномасштабные спортивные мероприятия на крупных и малых спортивных аренах, трибунах на 250-300 зрителей.

Для хоккейной арены Ледового дворца «Арктика» наши инженеры установили видеопроизводственный комплекс; систему судейства «Видеогол»; систему звукоусиления, позволяющую обеспечить качественное озвучивание всего игрового поля; а также интеллектуальную видеосъёмку для трансляции событий в автоматическом режиме (без участия оператора).

Компания ОКНО-ТВ обеспечила техническую поддержку необычного хоккейного состязания «Звезды против блогеров», которое состоялось в ноябре 2019 года. Развёрнутая система видеопроизводства и звукового оформления позволила продемонстрировать на большом видеоэкране с высоким качеством показ интересных моментов матча и шоу, проходившего перед самой игрой. Видеопроизводственный комплекс обеспечивает полное информационное сопровождение мероприятия: счёт, хронометраж, судейская информация, составы команд, видеоповторы и т.д. Также был воспроизведён показ рекламных роликов и составов команд с фотографиями игроков.

Такой комплекс оборудования хорошо зарекомендовал себя при проведении турнира любительских команд в Ледовом дворце «Арктика» и будет обеспечивать проведение последующих запланированных мероприятий.

Поделиться:
Вернуться к списку