Sports

Stadium "Zenit-Arena"

Equipping the stadium with a full range sound reinforcement complex

One of the largest stadiums in Russia and in parallel a home arena of the football club "Zenit" was built specifically for the World Cup 2018. The unique building, designed by the Japanese architect Kisho Kurokawa, holds 68 thousand spectators and allows to hold matches even in winter.

The specialists from "OKNO-TV" carried out the sound amplification of the arena, the grandstands, the adjacent area for people's moving and VIP zones, press centre zones, including simultaneous interpretation on the second largest stadium of our country. The operating room of the multimedia hardware system of the stadium, which carried out the management of the stadium, was equipped. The "intershum" signal generation system, technological television, the internal communication system (media technologies), the internal network of mobile television stations, the system of ensuring the work of commentators ' places, and the system of communication of commentators were also designed, delivered and passed the pre-operational tests.

The works on sound equipment installation were carried out at the height of the 18th floor of a standard house, during the works the company developed and applied its own technology of lifting and installation of the multi-ton equipment to a height of 62 meters.

The FIFA Commission recognized the organization and technical equipment of the championship stadiums as the best in the history of the games.

SHARE:
Back to list

Спорт

Стадион «Зенит-Арена»

Оснащение стадиона полным комплексом звукоусиления

Один из крупнейших стадионов России и по совместительству домашняя арена футбольного клуба «Зенит» был возведён специально к Чемпионату мира по футболу 2018. Уникальное строение, выполненное по проекту японского архитектора Кисё Курокавы, вмещает 68 тысяч зрителей и позволяет проводить матчи даже в зимнее время.

На втором по размеру стадионе нашей страны в полном соответствии с требованиями ФИФА к стадионам Чемпионата Мира специалистами ОКНО-ТВ была оборудована аппаратная управления мультимедийными системами стадиона, осуществлено оснащение арены системами звукоусиления арены и прилегающей территории, VIP-зон, создан полнофункциональный пресс-центр. Спроектированы, поставлены и введены в эксплуатацию система телерадиотрансляций для обеспечения телевещания с помощью передвижных телевизионных станций (ПТС), оборудование формирования программ на видеотабло арены, система обеспечения работы комментаторских мест, система технологического телевидения, а также система связи служебной связи и система формирования сигнала «интершум».

Работы по монтажу звукового оборудования велись на высоте 18-го этажа стандартного дома, в ходе работ компания разработала и применила собственные технологии подъёма и монтажа многотонного оборудования на высоту 62 метра.


Поделиться:
Вернуться к списку