Sports

FIFA 2018 World Football Championship stadiums in Russia

Provision of sound amplification for stadiums

The global community highly appraised the organization of the Championship, and we are pleased to be aware of our own contribution to the splendid realization of the largest event in the Russian history. The FIFA Committee has recognized the organization and technological infrastructure of the Championship stadiums as the best for the entire history of these games.

There was a problem at the stage of designing and sound amplification systems structure formation. The requirements of the FIFA Technical Regulation with respect to the stadiums intended for the 2018 World Championship as pertains to the parameters of sound amplification systems which were adopted a year before the FIFA Confederations Cup (test competitions for the World Championship) prescribed to ensure higher parameters of the acoustic systems as compared to the previous world cup championships.

The sound amplification complex of a stadium should transmit any announcement clearly and louder than the tribune roar by 6 dB – at least 116 dB. While for the previous world championships this parameter was 105-110 dB. Actually, this required to double the number of acoustic systems and amplifiers. This challenge was undertaken, and our company has successfully managed the task!

We developed signal routing systems, automatic regulation of clusters volume, supplied systems for hard-of-hearing and visually challenged people at such stadiums as Luzhniki, Kaliningrad Stadium, Samara Arena, Mordovia Arena, and Rostov Arena.

SHARE:
Back to list

Спорт

Стадионы Чемпионата Мира по футболу «FIFA 2018» в России

Обеспечение звукоусиления стадионов

Мировое сообщество дало самую высокую оценку уровня организации чемпионата, и нам приятно осознавать свою причастность к блестящей реализации этого крупнейшего в истории России мероприятия. Комиссия ФИФА признала организацию и техническое оснащение стадионов чемпионата лучшими за всю историю игр.

На этапе проектирования и формирования состава оборудования систем звукоусиления возникла проблема. Требования Технического Регламента ФИФА к стадионам ЧМ 2018 к характеристикам систем звукоусиления, принятые практически за год до проведения Кубка Конфедераций (тестовые соревнования к Чемпионату Мира), предписывали обеспечить более высокие характеристики акустических систем по сравнению с предыдущими мундиалями.

Звукоусиливающий комплекс стадиона должен был передавать любое объявление разборчиво и громче рёва трибун на 6 дБ – не меньше 116 дБ. Тогда как для предыдущих чемпионатов мира этот показатель составлял 105 - 110 дБ. Фактически это вело к увеличению количества акустических систем и усилителей в два раза. Вызов был принят, и компания ОКНО-ТВ успешно с ним справилась!

На стадионах «Лужники», «Стадион Калининград», «Самара Арена», «Мордовия Арена», «Ростов Арена» наша команда осуществила разработку системы маршрутизации сигнала, автоматическую регулировку громкости кластеров, поставила системы для слабослышащих и слабовидящих.

Поделиться:
Вернуться к списку