Television

NTV-PLUS

The First Russian High-Definition Channel - NTV-Plus Sport

NTV-Plus Sport is the first Russian sports TV-channel, which began broadcasting back in 1996. The channel conducted its own broadcasts from World and European Championships with professional journalists and commentators.

In 2008, OKNO-TV completed the project on creating the first television complex in Russia of NTV-Plus, which broadcasted in high definition format (HD). Our specialists equipped the complex with systems for managing company’s media-data and the automation system. The graphic design systems, operating disk array, and the long-term archive installed in the complex were based on the advanced hardware of those years.

Then, a team of OKNO-TV provided the upgrading of the broadcasting control room of NTV-Plus. In the course of upgrading, our engineers installed additional video-servers, matrices, broadcasting design systems, modules, and a video-signal display system.

Thanks to the commissioning of 4 new channels, NTV-Plus was able to increase the number of formed broadcast channels from the broadcasting control room in the Ostankino Television and Technical Center to 14.

SHARE:
Back to list

Телевидение

«НТВ-Плюс»

Первый в России канал высокой четкости «НТВ-Плюс Спорт»

«НТВ-Плюс Спорт» - это первый российский спортивный телеканал, начавший своё вещание еще в 1996 году. Канал вёл собственные трансляции чемпионатов мира и Европы с профессиональными журналистами и комментаторами.

В 2008 году компания ОКНО-ТВ выполнила проект по созданию первого в России телевизионного комплекса телекомпании «НТВ-Плюс», вещающего в формате высокой четкости HD. Наши специалисты оснастили комплекс системами управления медиаданными компании, а также системой автоматизации. Системы графического оформления, оперативный дисковый массив и долговременный архив, установленные в комплексе, были выполнены на передовом оборудовании тех лет.

В ходе дальнейших работ команда ОКНО-ТВ обеспечила модернизацию эфирной аппаратной «НТВ-Плюс». В процессе модернизации наши инженеры установили дополнительные видеосерверы, матрицы, системы оформления эфира, модули, а также систему отображения видеосигналов.

Благодаря вводу в эксплуатацию 4 новых каналов компания «НТВ-Плюс» смогла увеличить количество формируемых эфирных каналов из аппаратной в ТТЦ «Останкино» до 14.

Поделиться:
Вернуться к списку