Television

Russia Today television company

Designing a new complex in HD format

2005 for our company can be considered a landmark! It was then that we began a cooperation with the then still few Russia Today's team. From scratch, in the shortest possible time, we created a qualitatively new production base for multiplatform news broadcasting in HD. For more than 15 years, we design and scale up the technical capacity of a media holding worldwide.

As part of a separate project, OKNO-TV organized a move from the old headquarters on Zubovsky Boulevard to a new complex. The channel did not stop broadcasting for a minute. Viewers watched in real time as the presenter from the old studio passes the word to the presenter in the new studio.

To implement this project, the best resources by engineering support of facilities from leading manufacturers were collected. Andrei Bukashkin, technical director of Russia Today TV channel, praised the result of the work: “I don’t remember such a complex of a similar scale to be built so quickly, lightning fast - within 15 months. For which special thanks to our integrator - OKNO-TV.”

Сurrently it is the Russian international multilingual information channel Russia Today broadcasting in more than 100 countries in English, Arabic, Spanish and French.

SHARE:
Back to list

Телевидение

Телекомпания Russia Today

Проектирование нового комплекса в HD-формате

2005 год для компании ОКНО-ТВ стал знаковым в связи с началом сотрудничества с командой Russia Today. В кратчайшие сроки, практически с нуля, мы создали качественно новую производственную базу для мультиплатформенной передачи новостей. Уже более 15 лет мы проектируем и наращиваем технические мощности медиахолдинга во всем мире.

В рамках отдельного проекта компания ОКНО-ТВ организовала переезд для телеканала из старой штаб-квартиры на Зубовском бульваре в новый комплекс. Russia Today ни на минуту не останавливал своё вещание. Зрители наблюдали в режиме реального времени, как ведущий из старой студии передает слово ведущему в новой студии.

Для реализации этого проекта были собраны лучшие ресурсы от ведущих производителей. Технический директор телеканала Russia Today Андрей Букашкин высоко оценил результат работы: «Я не помню такого, чтобы комплекс аналогичного масштаба был так быстро, молниеносно построен – в течение 15 месяцев. За что отдельное спасибо нашему интегратору – компании ОКНО-ТВ». Теперь это российский международный многоязычный информационный телеканал Russia Today, вещающий более чем в 100 странах мира на английском, арабском, испанском и французском языках.

Поделиться:
Вернуться к списку