Television

VGTRK

Creating a system for producing and broadcasting news programs for JDIP (Joint Directorate of Information Programs).

In October 2019, the OKNO-TV team completed a project to create a technical system for production and transmission of news from the Joint Directorate of Information Programs based on a single information pool for the VGTRK television company.

Our experts successfully set up a single tool for news production and broadcasting, and transitioned to a completely tapeless workflow, from the stage of gathering information from all available sources and social media all the way to broadcasting. OKNO-TV established an operational archive of media materials for VGTRK based on the first Russian object storage and ensured the transition of JDIP operation to new-generation hardware and software. We developed and fine-tuned operational processes of the system without interrupting the broadcast of news and themed programs.

As a result of our work implementing the system, the customer received a modern complex, a unified technology for transferring media materials to the operational and unified archive of VGTRK, as well as the possibility to monitor all actions occurring in the system.

SHARE:
Back to list

Телевидение

ВГТРК

Создание аппаратно-программной системы подготовки и выдачи в эфир новостных программ ОДИП

В октябре 2019 года команда ОКНО-ТВ завершила проект по созданию аппаратно-программной системы подготовки и выдачи в эфир новостей Объединенной дирекции информационных программ на основе единого информационного пространства для телекомпании ВГТРК.

Наши специалисты успешно наладили единый инструмент подготовки и трансляции новостей, осуществили полный переход на безленточные технологии от этапа сбора информации со всех доступных источников и социальных сетей до выдачи ее в эфир. Компания ОКНО-ТВ создала для ВГТРК оперативный архив медиаматериалов на основе первого в России объектного хранилища и обеспечила перевод работы ОДИП на оборудование и ПО нового поколения. Мы разработали и настроили рабочие процессы системы без прерывания выдачи новостей и тематических передач.

В результате проделанной работы по внедрению системы заказчик получил современный аппаратно-программной комплекс, единую технологию передачи медиаматериалов в оперативный и единый архив ВГТРК, а также возможность мониторинга всех действий, происходящих в системе.

Поделиться:
Вернуться к списку