Television

Ostankino TV Center

Modernization of the main hardware-studio units in connection with the transition to HD-format

As part of a long-term project to modernize the largest broadcasting complex-television center Ostankino in Europe, OKNO-TV experts put into operation updated hardware-studio blocks, from where live and in recording is broadcasting the programs of Channel One.

The main task set for OKNO-TV was the organization of broadcasting in HD and the modernization of work in 3G-SDI format with multi-channel sound, which the company coped brilliantly. In order not to interrupt the shooting of TV shows taking place in the hardware-studio units, all work was done as soon as possible.

The company supplied, installed and adjusted the work of switching equipment, multiscreen display system, synchronization and intercom communications, mixers and increased the number of cameras in modernized hardware rooms. Due to the increase in the number of sources of sound signals (microphones and radio microphones), it expanded the possibilities of the sound path of the hardware-studio block.

In addition, we have created a unique multifunctional transport network, for the implementation of which our company received the prestigious V. Zvorykin Television Technical Award.

The work performed allowed us to raise the preparation of television programs to a new and better level.

SHARE:
Back to list

Телевидение

Телецентр «Останкино»

Модернизация основных аппаратно-студийных блоков в связи с переходом на HD-формат

В рамках долгосрочного проекта по модернизации крупнейшего в Европе вещательного комплекса-телецентра «Останкино» - специалисты ОКНО-ТВ ввели в эксплуатацию обновленные аппаратно-студийные блоки, откуда в прямом эфире и в записи выходят программы нескольких федеральных каналов, включая «Первый канал» и НТВ.

Компания ОКНО-ТВ блестяще справилась с комплексом задач по организации вещания в HD-формате и модернизации работы в формате 3G-SDI с многоканальным звуком. Чтобы не прерывать съемки телепередач, проходящие в аппаратно-студийных блоках, все работы были выполнены в кратчайшие сроки во время согласованных технологических перерывов.

Наши специалисты установили, смонтировали и запустили работу коммутационного оборудования, систем полиэкранного изображения, синхронизации и служебной связи, микшеров; увеличили число камер в модернизированных аппаратных. Возможности звукового тракта аппаратно-студийного блока существенно расширились благодаря добавлению количества источников звуковых сигналов (микрофонов и радиомикрофонов).

Инженеры компании ОКНО-ТВ создали уникальную многофункциональную транспортную сеть на базе IP-технологий, за реализацию которой наша компания получила престижную телевизионную техническую премию имени В. Зворыкина.

Выполненные работы позволили поднять подготовку телепрограмм на новый, более качественный уровень.

Поделиться:
Вернуться к списку